DIY Eye Lash Lengthening and Thickening Serum

474A3896

I have tiny eyelashes! It’s terrible, it really is! So when I heard of a natural lash thickening and lengthening serum I had to try it! Many people add lavender to mascara, not only to increase the shelf life, but to lengthen your lashes as well! Castor Oil is known for it’s hair growing abilities as well! So here it is! I have been using for about a month (not everyday though) and I have noticed that my lashes are thicker and a touch longer! One thing to mention about vitamin E oil is that you want to look for Tocopherol and not Tocopheryl. One is naturally occurring and the other is synthetic.

Eye Lash Lengthening Serum

Fill ¾ castor oil

1 drop lavender

1/8 sweet almond oil

few drops vitamin e oil

Apply on lashes at night or during the day and watch them grow!! As always, use caution around your eye as you don’t want the oils to get in your eyes. I apply at night before bedtime.

Leave a comment